My Goal Here with this Bloggy Thingy

Hello readers and welcome to my blog. I am new to this whole “blogging” experience, so bear with me while I work out the kinks. This being my first blog, I figured I would introduce myself and discuss the purpose for this blog.

Let’s start with the generic intro. My name obviously is Jared Cornutt, and I am the grand age of 20. I am junior at The University of Alabama, where I major in social sciences and history. I am what one would call sarcastic, so don’t get mad at me on here. You can credit that to many hours of watching Seinfeld and The Office. That’s all you really need to know about me, if you actually read this blog then you will learn more about who I really am.

I titled the blog as You Learn As You Go and it is subject to change. I gave it that name because that’s where I am in life right now, learning as I am going. I have made some pretty big decisions lately, but have a few more to make. I will blog about things that are going on in life, that I find ridiculous or funny, and anything else that comes my way. I love sports so expect a lot of that.

Also expect a good deal about my faith, it is something I am very proud of and will share. How it is working in my life and in others as well. Some days I may take a scripture and look and discuss it and other days I may just talk about what I am feeling compelled to talk about in my walk.

Don’t expect a blog everyday, I know you won’t look everyday and I am lazy. But I do love my friends and strangers input. I know blogging is mainly a way to express things for yourself. Though if what I am going through can speak to someone it will all be worth it, or maybe if I can make you laugh it will be worth it too.

Well that is all for this blog, have a great one y’all!

One thought on “My Goal Here with this Bloggy Thingy

Leave a Reply

