Half Way Through

Well friends, it has been a good while since we last me. A lot has happened and I cannot even begin to blog about it all. I came up to South Carolina for Fuge on May 26 and I am in utter disbelief that it is July 6. My summer is halfway over.

Along the way I have met a new family, made great connections, and had the chance to lead amazing kids. I have wanted to kill a sock that is a monkey, and have seen a lot of haze. I get to hide every Tuesday night on stage as Waldo. Also for the next 4 weeks I get to worship along side an awesome band named “Revive” I get to go to sites everyday, and make a difference in the community. This has truly been an amazing summer and something I will never forget.

If you would like to send me some mail bee tee dub (btw, by the way). You can send me notes, encouragement or whatever! I have got some mail this year and not opposed to getting more. So mail me at:

Jared Cornutt

Fuge Staff

P.O. Box 1892

Tigerville, SC 29688

Sorry I haven’t blogged much, but there have been weeks where I haven’t even turned my laptop on. We stay busy and when we have free time we go get a good meal or sleep. Your prayers are appreciated and I can’t wait to see Alabama the Beautiful in a few weeks. But I am having the time of my life!

I love you all.

 

Leave a Reply

